• Home
  • Tags
  • collective designer

collective designer news and archive


Swarovski reveals designer lineup for Collective 2016

London - Swarovski has revealed its 2016 designer Collective line-up, which consists the winner of its inaugural Collective Prize, Peter Pilotto. The remaining 14 designers include a number of London Week's top designers such as Emilia Wickstead, Thomas Tait, David Koma, Alexander Lewis and Haizhen Wang as well as Iris van Herpen, Christian...